Lady Like

 

After a long walk with this gladiator heels, what a released. Lady like today. Had to be awesome to head in front of the officer.

Begin i was terrified, but until i realized. They also human too. That’s just their responsibility, I’m just a woman that just asking. No need to afraid off.

IMG_1930.JPG

Continue with my OOTD i wore. A boat neck black wide crop top with long trumpet sleeve and the end of the blouse have white lining. I bought it when Hari Raya Aidilfitri. Can’t completed with high waist palazzo chiffon in army green. Yes no one took a picture of me. I’m sorry. And I matches it with burgundy gladiator heel like above.

IMG_1925

 

Leave a Reply

