Fire

At Lahad Datu, noonday. I’m watching TV, ya suddenly something waving at me. Behind my father car. Its huge fire! I was panic, and scream. ” Mak ! Fire in front our house!!! ” I don’t know what to do in about two minutes I guess.. Don’t judge I’m not an expert rescue. Plus my parent also panicking same with my young sister.

IMG_5590My neighbours were work, nobody helping us. Had three generous high school students was helped to reduce the fire. What an experience I had been through. I was thinking wanted to call the firefighter but still can saved it with if people around us was teamwork.

Don’t play with fire.

Leave a Reply

