Hanging Bridge & Tree House

IMG_3045Miss me? Aww I miss you too.. I found some place that really magnificent. Its near around Mount Kinabalu, so don’t miss this place when plan to go Sabah. Location Mount Kinabalu Heritage & Spa here a shortcut to agoda.com

IMG_3046When you found roundabout at is on your left, had sign board there. Follow your waze! Its a one way, and all way up. When u saw the Hanging Bridge then you know you in the right place.IMG_3047I had videos on my Instagram @r.dyannetroy The Hanging Bridge with my friends that made the feeling so good. I’m new in video, so this is the Tree House.

deardyanne on Vimeo.

Using snapchat

Iphone 5 user

 

Leave a Reply

