The Face

Sure I have beautiful babe around me. I want her to follow her dream, I as a friend I wild her soul and take beautiful pictures of her *wink* love her so much!

IMG_7375

She’s 21 years old, 165cm tall and mix blood Philippine and Chinese.

Model – Marielyn Mei

Lipstick – AVON

Dress – Zalora

Bracelet – AVON

Hand bag – H&M

 Flats shoes – VINCCI

Perfect for Magazine Cover 😉 and The Face of Malaysia Sunny Girl, isn’t it!

IMG_7411IMG_7413IMG_7381

Don’t you lover her?

Leave a Reply

